Everyday Food: Fresh Flavor Fast: 250 Easy, Delicious Recipes for Any Time of Day (Everyday Food (Clarkson Potter)) Reviews

☆large room☆

I have a spare large bedroom available to rent to someone with good hygiene, experience in sharing with others and gets along well and patience. Respectful and considerate and must clean bathroom at least twice a week. I’m a stay at home with young children and my husband works hard and is hardly around. I love having everything cleaned up and wiped down for my kids so being clean, neat and tidy is a requirement for me. Once in a blue I have small social casual gatherings but nothing to big. My children can run and scream loud sometimes when playing but they also understand . sometimes it’s hard to keep them in bed at night to fall asleep but I try my best to be considerate. If this is a concern or an issue for those light sleepers, then my home is not for you. The room has a smaller bed, shelves and a small plastic drawer set of 6. I provide wifi and cable TV and utilities. One month rent and one month security deposit is required to move in. (I can explain how the deposit works upon viewing)20-25 mins to downtown Manhattan. Any other questions please feel free to ask.. thank you.

List Price:

Price: 780.00

Related Food Products

The post Everyday Food: Fresh Flavor Fast: 250 Easy, Delicious Recipes for Any Time of Day (Everyday Food (Clarkson Potter)) Reviews appeared first on Food Recipes Questions Information Answers.

Leave a Reply

